Second Annual Women's History Month Celebration

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 18:00
Woman of Distinction, Marilynn Rodgers
Woman of Distinction, Darryl Ospring
Woman Distinction, Tinh Thi Cao
Woman of Distinction, Daisy Barocio
Woman of Distinction, Mita Dey
Woman of the Year, Teresa Castellanos

"In the month of March, we recognize all women for their selfless dedication and contribution, and this year I have the honor of recognizing six remarkable women in Assembly District 27. Hosting the Second Annual Women's History Month Celebration event is close and dear to me, as we come together to honor these women for their courage, determination, and sacrifices made to improve our communities. Congratulations to the six phenomenal women of Assembly District 27. We are proud to have you as part of our community," stated by Assemblymember Ash Kalra.