Women's History Month Celebration

Sat, Mar 23 2019, 11am - 1pm

Please join Assemblymember Ash Kalra as he honors the Remarkable Women of Assembly District 27.

Assemblyman Kalra's Women's History Month Celebration flyer

Woman of the Year - Linda Reyes
Legacy Award - Nancy Pyle
Women of Distinction - Heather Green, Tina Tien, Maria Noel Fernandez.

Saturday, March 23rd, 2019
11 am - 1 pm

Pacific Hotel, History Park
1650 Senter Rd.
San Jose, CA 95112

RSVP Online

To RSVP, please contact Teresa Yolotl Gomez at (408) 277-1220 or teresa.gomez@asm.ca.gov.